B

Barrineau, Jonathon                        Brooks, Curtis

108                                                       142

   C

Campbell, Jon                                   Cecil, Christa                                    Chiang, Eddie

jcampb9220@gmail.com                        10021                                                   2348

Collins, Carrie                                   Cooper, Adam

5005                                                     cooper1178@bellsouth.net

   D

Davis, Robbie

davis.robbie@gmail.com

   E

Elliott, Toni                                        English, Shelly

stenicton@yahoo.com                            1732

   F

Fallin, Cari                                         Faulkner, Matthew                            Fling, Lindsey

email only                                             matthew.faulkner@intergraph.com           3080

   H

Hanba, Jonathan                               Harbin, Nathan                                  Hudgens, Laurie

email only                                             210                                                       jaylaurie.weber@mchsi.com

   I

Ingram, Ryan                                     Ives, Chris

pausblak@hiwaay.net                            Ivesmed@aol.com

   J

Jones, Kristen

1200

   K

Kennedy, Patricia                             Kibler, Virginia                                  Kosek, Kevin

13076                                                   314                                                       1521


   L

Lee, Shanna                                      Loeb, Kimberly                                  Lorentz, Christine

no contact data                                      305                                                       Lorentzc@aol.com

   M

McClure, Andrea                               McMeans, Teresa                             Merrell, Lisa

king.a@knology.net                               teresa.mcmeans@gmail.com                  2348

Mitchell, Courtney                            Moe, Jason                                        Morton, Jennifer

4353                                                     jasmoe4@mac.com                               have email

   N

Norris, John

john.norris3@us.army.mil

   P

Pamperin, Matt                                  Partridge, Jackie                              Peeples, Taylor

pamperin@hotmail.com                          Jacquie79@aol.com                               125

Pepper, William                                 Polk, Anthony                                    Pope, Christy

email only                                             Anthony_polk@hotmail.com                   914

   R

Rice, Brittany                                    Richards, Jason                                Roberts, Kent

1201                                                     jlrichards3@knology.net                         9013

Ruth, Lara

1316

   S

Scrip, Rick                                         Sims, Jason                                       Smith, Jamie

1703                                                     email only                                             jamie.lauren.miller@gmail.com

   W

Williams, Tyler

have email

   Y


Yeager, Suzanne

andrewjohnedstrom@hotmail.com

  Created on:  8/15/2003

  Updated on:  1/1/2008