B

Baker, Lindsay                                  Barrick, Megan

no contact data                                      megan.barrick@yahoo.com

   C

Carter, Justin

justin_carter@hotmail.com

   D

DeShazo, Laura                                Dillen, Michael

755                                                       4980

   F

Furin, Matt

smfurin@earthlink.net

   G

Gibbs, Jeremy                                   Gonzales, Kathryn                            Greene, Megan

augibbs@gmail.com                               9049                                                     no contact data

   H

Haes, Thomas                                   Hodges, Alissa

1208                                                     have email

   J

Joyner, Jennifer

katirana@comcast.net

   M

Mahmood, Haider                             Mehta, Sunaina

hekm7500@gmail.com                           sunainakaur@gmail.com

   N

Nguyen, Toanl

thetoans@hotmail.com

   P


Patel, Rushik                                     Penton, Rachel

132                                                       no contact data

   R

Rymut, Crystal

wilmer272001@yahoo.com

   S

Savanapridi, Alan                              Scott, Sarah                                       Sheppard, Chris

alan@spilledinkmedia.com                     sarahlizscott@yahoo.com                      chris_sheppard@bellsouth.net

Smith, Jason                                      Staley, Joe

113                                                       joestaley@gmail.com

   T

Thomas, Katherine                           Tucker, Jason

1493                                                     2005

   V

Vancil, Allison

allison1222@gmail.com

   W

White, Anna Marie

annamariewhite@gmail.com

  Created on:  8/15/2003

  Updated on:  1/1/2008